Four names that people call me:

1. Courts

2. Pussy (Classy huh, And this is from a female friend ! lol)

3. Mum mum

4. Pepper

Four jobs I have had or have:
1. Bookshop Sales Assistant

2. Waitress

3. Skating instructor

4. Insurance

Four movies I would watch more than once:
1. Dazed and Confused

2. Centre Stage

3. To Kill A Mockingbird

4. Pride and Prejudice

Four places I have lived :
1. Wynnum

2. Manly

3. Lota

4. Wynnum North ( wow exciting hahaha)

Four places I have been:


1. New York

2. Byron Bay

3. San Francisco

4. Arizona

Four People who e-mail me:
1. Clare

2. Rosana

3. R’ee

4. Elliot

Four of my favourite foods:
1. Lasagne

2. Mexican

3. Potato and Leek soup

4. Cooked Breakfast

Four places I’d rather be right now:
1. Byron Bay ( Tallow Beach)

2. In London with Clare

3. Italy

4. Mexico

Four TV shows that I watch:

1. Sex and the City

2. Sopranos

3. Secret Diary of A Call Girl

4. Entourage

Four People I Love:

1. Pete

2. Chelsea

3. Elliot

4. Parents

Four Books That Changed My Life:

1. The Catcher In The Rye

2. To Kill A Mockingbird

3. In Cold Blood

4. Pride and Prejudice

Four Things Most People Wouldnt Know About Me:

1. I can skate really well, Rollerskate, Rollerblade and Skateboard ( not so hot at Ice Skating tho). I used to teach people to skate for a living and I have even skated with sponsored teams. (and I can skate a half-pipe)

2. I love playing scrabble even though I suck at spelling

3. I have a major obsession with reality TV I simply can’t get enough of it, I almost don’t watch scripted Tv anymore.

4. I have a bit of a fan girl crush on a writer who shall remain nameless as he may read this and then I would die of shame !

Four Genres of Music I Really Love:

1.Glam Metal

2.Rock n Roll

3.Classical

4. Old School Rock N Roll

Four Guilty Pleasures:

1.I love eating Peanut Butter off a spoon.

2.Smoking ( I know its killing me so save the lecture)

3.Getting my nails done, I love it, I do it every two weeks mani and pedi and I can’t live without them

4.WINE ! need I say more ?

Four Things I Passionately Believe: 

1. A woman should never dumb herself down for a man or a job

2. NEVER ever get your boobs out on Facebook, twitter, your blog or any other social networking site, people will just judge you and think you’re a skank and they will probably be right because lets face it, If you had a brain you wouldn’t need to post slutty photos to get attention !

3. A relationship built on lies is doomed to fail no matter what you think.

4. Music can save you in your darkest hours.

OK done babbling now …..

BlondiieC

xox

