This was sent to me awhile ago but anyone who knows me knows I’m a huge fan of music and an even bigger fan of quizzes and polls (yeh I’m weird) anyways so I was sent this and I really enjoyed it and I was surprised by my choices, I didn’t realise how diverse my taste in music is !

Ok so here are the rules: Don’t take too long to think about it. Fifteen albums you’ve heard that will always stick with you. List the first fifteen you can recall in no more than fifteen minutes. Now share this list with people who you want to do their own list, people whose musical choices your interested in !

1. Nirvana…Inutero

2. Soundgarden…Superunknown

3. Kings of Leon…Only by the Night

4. Hole…Live Through This

5. Ben Harper…Burn to Shine

6. Jack Johnson..Flake

7. Cat Stevens…Tea for the Tillerman

8. Oasis…Whats the Story Morning-glory

9. Guns N Roses…Appetite for Destruction

10. Metallica…The Black Album

11. Tori Amos…Boys for Pele

12. Jewel…Pieces of you

13. Motley Crue…Dr Feelgood

14. Alice Cooper…Schools Out

15. Nine Inch Nails ….The Downward Spiral

What would your list look like ?

BlondiieC

xox

