Ok so here goes my first song choice for the 30 day challenge! I think this may be the hardest as I have at least 20 different songs that I love to the point of ridiculous ! How do you separate those choices ? How do you pick just one ? I don’t know really so I decided to go with a song that I consider a classic that I have loved for as long as I can remember I hope you all love it !

I should add here that the reason behind this song choice was that it was played at my yr 12 graduation and it summed up my feelings at the time, it makes me remember times with people who were so special to me, a time that was confusing and difficult and scary and a time that was full of promise. It all seems like such a long time ago now ! And I lost a dear friend not long after high school finished so Natalie this ones for you babe ! Love you forever and a day ! xoxox

BlondiieC

xox

