So I have to say this right here and now, there is few things in laugh that really make me laugh. Dont get me wrong here I love to laugh and seize any opportunity for a giggle but lets face facts there just isn’t that much around these days that is genuinely laugh out loud funny. And im not talking an amused smirk, or a hearty chuckle im talking all out belly laugh !

Which is why I have to share this blog, I laugh my butt off every time I read it, I have referenced the jokes and sent it to as many people as I could but that is not enough. This blog is so funny I feel I have to share it with the world (yes im assuming rather vainly that you wont have made this incredible discovery for yourself yet) sorry about that ! Anyways its hysterical it makes me laugh constantly and it never gets old so do yourself a favour and check it out. If you don’t like it well too bad for you then 🙂

http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/2010/10/god-of-cake.html

I have to say that God of Cake is quite possibly the funniest thing known to man although there is also a cracker of a post called party which you must check out. I have just finished a massive piece of cake myself and the whole time I was eating it all I could think of was that blog. Mainly because my body is so deprived of sugar that I get a contact high just from being in close proximity to cake let alone eating it !

Hope you love this as much as I do !

BlondiieC

xox

oh and P.s just cos im evil I have included pics of CAKE to make u drool ! 😉

Yes I made them !

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

